I graduated from Jesuit College Prep and earned my degree in Business Finance from UNT. 85 likes.

by Dangis | Dec 12, 2016 | Our News. I look forward to getting to know you and your family and help you along this journey.

Tony Smith is a second generation North Carolina Realtor with over 30 years in the real estate industry. Tony Smith, a Florida Realtor markets and sells homes fast in the St. Petersburg real estate market where he has the professional experience to advise homeowners on the just market value for their home. Tony Smith (1912-1980) is best known for his abstract sculptures created in the 1960s and 1970s, each a unique fusion of modular geometric forms combined intuitively.

Gordonbush estate website is live! I grew up in the Dallas area. We specialize in investments, listings, and new constructions.

Local real estate agent Tony Smith at DHM Real Estate Group is a community expert representing home sellers. Tony can perform a comparative market analysis that homeowners can rely on if you are looking to market and sell your home fast. About. Tony Smith, a Florida Realtor markets and sells homes fast in the St. Petersburg real estate market where he has the professional experience to advise homeowners on the just market value for their home.

Tony Smith's Reviews See all of Tony Smith's reviews (13) Show fewer of Tony Smith's reviews (13) Overall Rating: 21 Ratings After the client and agent affiliated with CENTURY 21® Real Estate complete a transaction, the client may be asked to provide feedback to help the CENTURY 21 System and sales professionals continuously improve.

Join to Connect. ‘Achieving results and providing service beyond peoples expectations’ has driven Tony in his 28 years experience in the real estate industry.

I undoubtedly decided to do it after having looked at Free Ride for a while.

Reviews (212) 228-5389. Estate Solutions LLC.