3.83 / 5. Well, i studied in Coventry University and lived in that city for more than 15 months, i can tell about life in Coventry and Coventry University. We use cookies to ensure the best user experience and to serve tailored advertising. The school also launched the Coventry University MBA in Global Business recently, to become the leading tertiary education provider that develops future talents with an international orientation. There are over 150 higher education institutions to choose from in the UK, and it is important you have all the information on where to go and what to study before applying. Hi there,I was wondering what people's thoughts are on Arden University. Know How to get admission into Coventry University Master of Business Administration program & Apply via Shiksha.com. The campus is specifically geared to prepare students for the business world. Coventry University ‘Coventry University, a public research university in Coventry, England, comes with a long tradition as an education provider. Coventry, the one time parish of HEFCE Chief Executive Madeleine Atkins, where she was vice chancellor from 2004-2013, now out-performs 15 members of the Russell Group, according to the … UK University rankings and league tables are highly competitive. I have read many reviews about the place, but they all seem very scripted as if written by employees. Do you want to know if Northumbria University, Newcastle is a good uni? The university is placed in the top 400 institutions in the world for its courses in the field. Imperial College London The best university in the UK, without a doubt.... By member933431 On 15th August 2018 find out more #73. (summary, dont bother) Honestly coventry university global mba business cou... By member1246781 On 16th March 2020 find out more #72. In or close to the centre of a city. Important factors to consider when choosing a UK university include: University ranking. The stand out performance in the 2015-16 ranking of UK unive