I've been collecting comic books for fun and profit for about 35 years. This gives you the control as to how and when you sell your comic book collection. Comic Book Polyester (Mylar) Sleeves.

4 for sale from $2.99 Buy Now. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. All users, both new and returning, are expected to follow THE CBR COMMUNITY STANDARDS & RULES.. Updated and added to every day, it will eventually list all significant British comics published and all Marvel and DC comics that were either officially distributed or Non Distributed in the UK. COMIC DEALER Basic Bags & Boards. Maybe it's the kid in me, but I can't wrap my head around thinking of comics as an investment, despite there obvious value.

We offer Modern, Bronze Age, Silver Age, and Golden Age comics. At 13, I sold my first comic to my next door neighbor. Anyone know anything about this? MAR 01 2019. comic book. Comic books have been published for more than a century, and collectors categorize them into five ‘Ages’: Platinum (1897-1937), Golden (1938-55), Silver (1956-69), Bronze (1970-79), and Modern (1980-present). Let check on the first appearance of Yon-Rogg in the comic book. It's always great to have friends on... J Buff is no exception!

Set a Comic Book Collecting Budget.

5 for sale from $3.60 Buy Now. I first started collecting comic books when I was 10 years old. comic book. Getting Started FAQ Glossary Related Subreddits Helpful Links Podcasts. Comic Backings & MicroChamber Paper.

Comic Book Collecting: For all the collectors out there r/comicbookcollecting.

The trouble is I was growing up in the 90’s, so everything collectible from the 90’s was way over-produced. In other words, comic books from that era aren’t worth quite as much, typically anyway. Welcome to the Comic Book Price Guide that has been 25 years in the making! FEB 01 2020.