... What Does A Guy Think Of A Girl Who Has Never Been In A Relationship? First of all, if you’ve never been on a date, don’t panic. I'm focusing on self love and bettering me and my life.

Having been mostly single throughout my 20s, I understand the frustration all too well. If you’ve passed your mid 20’s and never been in a relationship – forget about it. I've been approached and asked out but never pursue it. Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total) Author Posts May 15, 2016 at 10:17 pm #104639 ThoughtfullearningParticipant Hi all! I have not had sex of any kind or been naked in front of a guy. 5. I have had sex with about 30 different women since I graduated high school and the years that I was in the military. I'm 25 and in the same boat. I tend to run from intimacy, and cannot get to a point where I am comfortable taking my clothes off for someone. Have n/c for this as frankly, I'm embarassed.

Posting to different topics today.

1:36. Dear Roe. I'm ok confidence-wise and I get male attention when I go out so it's not that I can't meet men or even get dates; it just never leads to anything. I've had sexual or dating-type things but they've always ended fairly quickly. I'm not in any rush for a relationship and actually like being single right now. By 25, almost all of my friends have been in long-term relationships, were engaged, and even married. I'm 35 and I've never been in a relationship.